Sunday, January 22, 2012

C. Edward Glasscock

C. Edward Glasscock
Chairman Emeritus
Frost Brown Todd LLC
click to reveal email address

Sector: Corporate

From Louisville? A Transplant - I was born outside of the Louisville/Southern Indiana region and moved here.

Board or volunteer service, past and present:
Louisville Free Public Library Foundation, Leadership Louisville, Bellarmine University,
University of Louisville: Member, Board of Overseers, Member, Athletic Board; University of Kentucky Law College: Member, Visiting Committee; American Bar Association Mergers and Acquisitions Committee; Bellarmine University Member and Past Chairman, Board of Trustees; Leadership Louisville Foundation Board of Directors, Past Chairman (2006-2007); Kentucky Center for the Arts Chairman (1999-2009)  Executive Committee, Member & Board Member (1995-Present);  Fund for the Arts, Fund for the Arts Campaign: Chairman (1997-1999) Executive Committee (1995-Present);  Downtown Development Corporation Board of Directors (2007 - Present), Executive Committee (2008 – Present);  Junior Achievement Capital Campaign Chair (raised $6,000,000 to build the James W. Robinson Junior Achievement Center for Freedom of Enterprise) (2005-Present);  Greater Louisville Inc. Chairman (2001-2002) Executive Committee, Board of Directors (1997-2009);   Unity Campaign for Merger of Louisville and Jefferson County, Chairman, Finance Committee (raised $1,500,000); Member, Strategy Committee;  Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors (1997-2002) Member Post-Secondary Education Task Force (2007) Member Strategic Planning Committee (2007);  Center for Women & Families Member, Board of Trustees;  Library Foundation Member, Board of Directors, Member, Executive Committee (1997-2001; 2005-Present);  St. Xavier High School Member, Board of Directors (1991-2000);  Metro United Way Campaign Cabinet (1993, 1995 & 1998)  Metacyte Board Member (2003-present);  Nucleus Louisville Medical Center Development Corp. Board Member (2006-present); Build the Bridges Coalition Chairman (2007-Present)

No comments:

Post a Comment